Have questions about Our Home Inspections Training today?

What is the first step to becoming a

Home Inspector?

The first step to start a new career as a Home Inspector in Washington State is to take our Fundamentals of Home Inspection Course.
Home inspection training Washington state
Home inspector training washington

Enroll in our School today and start your new career!!

International Association of Certified Home Inspectors
International Association of Certified Home Inspectors
International Association of Certified Home Inspectors School
Best home inspection course
Best home inspection training

120 hour "Fundamentals of Home Inspection"

Upcoming Classes

Day classes (2 week course):

May 9th, 2022 - May 20th, 2022

June 20th, 2022 - July 1st, 2022

august 8th, 2022 - august 19th, 2022

Morning, Afternoon, and Evening classes (11 week course):

Choose a date and time for each session based on your schedule. See the Full 11 week school schedule!

september 6th, 2022 - november 21st, 2022

May Class Deposit
50% Off Sale

$250 refundable

June Class Deposit
50% off sale

$250 refundable

$2,250.00

3% Transaction fee on balance paid with credit card

40 Hour Field

Training

Field training consists of a minimum of 5 on-site home inspections. After you have paid your deposit we will begin contacting you 2 weeks before your class start date to schedule your field training.

We plan to have all of your field training completed before your first day of class. This gives you first-hand experience of the full procedure of inspecting, evaluating, and writing a thorough home inspection report from beginning to end while attending the class. Additional field training can be scheduled after completion of the class if needed.

Receive a $250 discount on the cost of field training when you also enroll in the Fundamentals of Home Inspection Course.  Stand alone field training is $1,000.00.

$750.00 with class

3% Transaction fee on balance paid with credit card
Washington State home inspector licensing
Home inspector training

We are located at 1728 S Gold St., Centralia, WA 98531

Fill out this form to have our instructor contact you, and to receive updates on upcoming class dates.