My husband & I used Top Notch for our recent home inspection on a house we made an offer on. Robbie & Jay were very polite, knowledgeable, professional, honest & reliable. I really appreciated how they took the time to thoroughly explain anything they found in the house to us. They took great pictures & described everything they noticed in easy to understand descriptions. I highly recommend Top Notch for home inspection! They definitely live up to their name!

Zoe M.

Want to read more reviews? View them here:

  • Robbie and Lindsey are great to work with. Very caring, knowledgeable and professional. There's no one I would trust more than Top Notch to take care of my home inspection needs. This is an important step in one of the biggest decisions of your life... buying a home. Make sure you call them to get in there and look at the investment you are about to make and make sure that its a sound investment.

    thumb Amanda Hull
    June 6, 2022
  • Top Notch Home Inspection did a great job on a home inspection and side sewer scope for my out of state clients. Their reports were very detailed and thorough. We had a short inspection time frame and they were able to get us an appointment in plenty of time, sent the report quickly, and we had plenty of time to submit our inspection response. The inspectors were all kind, knowledgeable, and professional. I will definitely be adding them to my list of inspectors for my clients!

    thumb Collier Realty Group
    May 28, 2022
  • Robbie was very professional in booking our appointment and giving us an appropriate quote for a home inspection, with discounts. Elijah was very thorough and considerate as they analyzed the home and gave a quick recap of findings, followed by a detailed report. Thank you all for your good work! Highly recommended to others!!!

    thumb Luke and Christina Wedding
    May 22, 2022
  • We are extremely happy with our home inspection team. I was reassured by the way they presented themselves personally and the reports are very professional with detailed photos. I would have completed confidence in them for any job. The Andersons

    thumb Ivy Maloy
    May 18, 2022
  • Took the home inspection course back in March and I had no previous experience with residential construction or know anything about homes. Robbie set up the class in a perfect way for you to know the basics and set up a great learning environment. I came knowing nothing and left with a ton of knowledge and and some great hands on experience in the short time period the class setting was. Definitely recommend Top Notch for all of your home inspections and their school.

    thumb Kyle Narrgon
    May 16, 2022
  • Cannot say enough great things about them! Very thorough, informative, and friendly!! As a first time home buyer it was awesome having such knowledgeable guys doing the inspection. 100 percent recommended!

    thumb Cheristy Lutes
    May 14, 2022
  • When buying a home always have a home inspection. These guys are excellent!!! Very educational & transparent. They provide a great experience during the process. Highly recommend their service, you cannot go wrong with these folks!

    thumb Causeof Gehenna
    May 4, 2022
  • Top Notch Home Inspection has a competent staff that will help you through your training and preparation for the state and national exam. I highly recommend taking this class if you are considering becoming a home inspector. Robbie and his staff are second to none.

    thumb Isaac Slifer
    March 23, 2022
  • Elijah was very thorough and helpful thorough the whole process. He made sure to communicate his findings during the inspection and what each finding meant. The report was detailed and broke down the findings by severity to make it easier to review.

    thumb Taylor Myers
    March 19, 2022
  • Jay and Elijah were so great! They were very quick, thorough, friendly, and professional. They made sure to explain things to me in a way I could understand since my husband was unable to attend the inspection. They definitely put my mind at ease that our first home is in great condition. I would recommend them to anyone needing an inspection in the future. Thank you again so much Jay and Elijah! 🙂

    thumb Alli Rumley
    March 17, 2022

Even on their day off they responded to my inquiry within minutes. And when I mentioned that I had inherited the house after my mom passed away, their first response was to say sorry to hear about your mom. Their caring professionalism is ‘Top Notch’ and their quality of work was fantastic. They paid attention to details I had not even thought of. They told me about the strengths of the house as well as the needed maintenance. Their communication was amazing, letting me know when they had finished the inspection, verbally gave me highlights of their inspection and they had the report to me within a few hours of completing the inspection. They are amazing! Thank you so much!

Lee M.
Google Review

This was a inspection done after our offer was accepted to buy a house. That was not listed above. Top Notch was so Awesome to work with. I met them at the house and they were very clear on what needed repair and all the good aspects of the house and areas they checked. We really appreciated the detailed info given. Thank you for such an Amazing experience. We feel confident that this house is in good shape. We will be sharing our experience with all our friends. I would rate them a 12 as they went above and beyond. Thanks so much!! It was a pleasure!

Teresa R.
Google Review

Top Notch was great to work with. Professional, detailed, and very easy to ask questions and get clear answers. Their website also has some great features for saving home concerns and emailing them to my realtor. Report was easy to read and understand. Definitely recommend them!

Rebekah B.
Google Review

Robbie performed a thorough inspection of the house we are hoping to buy. He was very detailed, was available for follow-up questions, and recommended qualified people to perform the needed corrections. I’d recommend Top Notch to anyone needing a thorough inspection at a reasonable price.

Harry S.
Google Review

Great experience. Friendly, open and transparent, allowed for buyer questions and provided answers. Thorough, broke things apart between repair/replace, maintenance type items and general information. Completely automated report and ability to create a list of buyer requests to complete the sale.

Deb M.
Google Review

Top Notch Home Inspection did a great job. I loved that Robbie was on time and very thorough! I especially liked the pictures that accompanied the very thorough report so I could show the contractors fixing the problems what was needed and where. Thank you Robbie for a great inspection experience.

Lorelei M.
Google Review